Forgotten Man - Signed Limited Edition


Limited Edition Signed Album

Includes an acoustic version of Dance With My Father which is currently unavailable on the download version of the wonderful album that celebrates some of the Legends of Soul.  

1. People Make The World Go Round
2. California Dreamin'
3. Sadie
4. The Dark End Of The Street
5. When You Comin' Home?
6. Rainy Night In Georgia
7. Good Man Down
8. If The World Were Mine Feat: Eileen Hunter
9. I Wish It Would Rain
10. Hey Girl

Bonus Track: Dance With My Father