Eileen Hunter


Signed to Jazz FM's label Clifford Street Records in 2010, Eileen released her debut album.

A beautifully produced album of classics and originals which includes a duet with multi-jazz award winner Ian Shaw.  

1. Now And Then
2. The Letter
3. Comin' Round To You
4. I Miss The Sky
5. Old Devil Moon
6. It's All Over My Friend
7. Wave
8. When In Rome
9. Do You Know Where You're Going To? Feat. Ian Shaw
10. If I Should Lose You
11. Like I Do
12. Black Coffee
13. My Baby Just Cares For Me
14. Just Squeeze Me

Produced by Livingstone Brown
Executive Producer Steve Brookstein